play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of KRC Motors WM Ltd

At KRC Motors WM Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KRC Motors WM Ltd

KRC Motors WM Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ¿¿¿¿¿ Highly Recommended ¿¿¿¿¿

    By Adam B on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had such a great easy fast experience here with Ivan and his team, nothing was too much effort or no question wasn't answered in perfect detail. I would hugely recommend this business to purchase your future car from, not only do you save money on the fantastic deals on offer but you get 12 months warranty a fantastic valet and drive away insurance. Thank you Ivan & team


  • 5

    Great service - excellent car, very happy.

    By Emma S on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't fault the experience with KRC Motors - Ivan delivered the car (Renault Scenic Xmod) to deepest Devon and kept me updated on ETA during the day. The car was presented in immaculate condition, paperwork was straight forward. With all the horror stories of online fraud I was apprehensive about buying a Cat D car, online, unseen. Having only paid a £200 deposit I felt it was worth a try - I was not disappointed. The car is great and Ivan and his colleague were friendly & polite. You can't leave a review on Auto Trader unless you have purchased a vehicle so please take this as an authentic review from a very satisfied customer - I highly recommend KRC Motors. (Tip - if you live in a rural area remind Ivan to pack his wellies ¿)


  • 5

    Great service

    By Triska A on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    They helped me alot with my purchase and i am very satisfied with the service! very enthusiastic and very polite


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Jade W on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ivan has excellent customer service, has great knowledge & experience he was very professional & polite. I would highly recommend KRC Motors


  • 5

    simple & pleasant

    By Daniel w on 26 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    great purchase, really honest staff


  • 5

    First Car Wonderful Experience

    By Esther T on 31 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing!! Brought my first car from here a few weeks back and I can't thank Ivan and Jane enough as they were so helpful and honest about the vehicle I was buying and helped me with everything. I would 110% recommend this place as the cars are great and low mileage as well as being new and cheap. Again Thank You Jane & Ivan. Will defiantly recommend to friend and family


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Alexander E on 03 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great cars to chose from with honest friendly staff. Many thanks to Ivan who was really helpful !


  • 5

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

    By LINDA H on 31 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This dealer bent over backwards to accommodate us,after a test drive of twenty five minutes,we bought a car from him,it has 12 months mot, was serviced for us and has 6 months warranty,the majority of his cars are CAT C/D so we expected a few scuffs etc,the car is in excellent condition inside and out,having suffered vandal damage(keyed etc)one wheel had been kerbed so Ivan said he would get it refurbed,after a problem with the wheel and a delay of a few days,the wheel was replaced with a new one. Ivan was very apologetic,and delivered the car to us free of charge,would I recommend this dealer? yes 100%, based on the result experienced by myself,obviously not everyone will be fully satisfied but,they are worth a try,just remember you may need to be patient,but worth the wait.


  • 5

    Atrocious customer service!

    By Andrew B on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Atrocious customer service & vehicle. I made contact with KRC Motors through the Autotrader advert they had placed on their for a ‘63 plate Ford Fiesta part exchange. The response on the 15th Jan 2017 was that the ‘63 plate Fiesta being advertised was in excellent condition. I undertook a test drive on Monday 16th Jan 2017. The test drive went fine, where I felt that the vehicle could be termed excellent condition as advertised. Excellent condition infers a vehicle appears brand new, hasn’t had bodywork, is in perfect mechanical condition, and doesn’t require any repairs whatsoever. A car in excellent condition has an entire (provable) record of service and a clean title history. The car had no service history nor did it have a second key. Also 24 hours after the purchase I was advised by the RAC (who I called as I was unable to start the car) that the battery was beyond its life and was not holding its charge! KRC Motors do not want to take responsibility for any of the above!

    Reply from KRC Motors WM Ltd on 11/09/17

    Dear customer, you purchased a 2013 ford fiesta 5 door with relatively low mileage for under £5000, when you came to view the vehicle you looked at all the documents and etc for the vehicle you had a test drive and stated that the front bumper to be resprayed, not only we discounted you £200 for the vehicle we also resprayed the front bumper for you free of charge. Also you then returned to collect the vehicle & had another test drive and was given all relevant belonging to the vehicle you happily took the vehicle away. Two days later you had drained the battery which cannot have been any issue when you brought it as the vehicle would start fine every time even for the next two days you had it we also paid you £85 for a new battery, not every vehicle comes with full service history since vehicles are often brought from auctions they come with whatever is in the vehicle, and we give all belongings with the car to you also vehicle had no dents no scratches all interior perfectly clean.


KRC Motors WM Ltd

Telephone:
07847 474766 0121 7497444

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:30

KRC Motors WM Ltd

Address:
1093 KINGSBURY ROAD,
CASTLE VALE,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B35 6AH