play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of KRC Motors WM Ltd

At KRC Motors WM Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KRC Motors WM Ltd

KRC Motors WM Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional dealership

    By Courtney L on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought from this dealership and Ivan was a great help! He had all the relevant information when we went to view cars and got everything sorted very quickly. He delt with any problems that we had with the car and sorted everything out that we asked for very quickly. Overall a very good experience with a professional dealership would definitely reccomend and would go back myself as and when we look for a new car!


  • 5

    KRC Motors...amazing guys! :)

    By Sally H on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from KRC Motors, overall I couldn’t have been happier, amazing customer service, so polite and friendly, the guys did everything they could to make sure I was happy with my purchase, I had a tiny issue that needed sorting and they went above and beyond to sort it for me. My partner was so impressed that he will be buying his next car off them very soon. All in all, I couldn’t fault them, great range of cars and lovely, friendly staff... thanks guys! :)


  • 5

    ¿¿¿¿¿ Highly Recommended ¿¿¿¿¿

    By Adam B on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had such a great easy fast experience here with Ivan and his team, nothing was too much effort or no question wasn't answered in perfect detail. I would hugely recommend this business to purchase your future car from, not only do you save money on the fantastic deals on offer but you get 12 months warranty a fantastic valet and drive away insurance. Thank you Ivan & team


  • 5

    Great service - excellent car, very happy.

    By Emma S on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't fault the experience with KRC Motors - Ivan delivered the car (Renault Scenic Xmod) to deepest Devon and kept me updated on ETA during the day. The car was presented in immaculate condition, paperwork was straight forward. With all the horror stories of online fraud I was apprehensive about buying a Cat D car, online, unseen. Having only paid a £200 deposit I felt it was worth a try - I was not disappointed. The car is great and Ivan and his colleague were friendly & polite. You can't leave a review on Auto Trader unless you have purchased a vehicle so please take this as an authentic review from a very satisfied customer - I highly recommend KRC Motors. (Tip - if you live in a rural area remind Ivan to pack his wellies ¿)


  • 5

    Great service

    By Triska A on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    They helped me alot with my purchase and i am very satisfied with the service! very enthusiastic and very polite


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Jade W on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ivan has excellent customer service, has great knowledge & experience he was very professional & polite. I would highly recommend KRC Motors


  • 5

    First Class service. Would highly recommend.

    By Gary B on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently visited KRC Motors WM ltd to purchase a Ford Fiesta Red Edition. Upon arrival the car was presented in immaculate condition and was exactly as described. The staff were prompt and helpful and did not pressure me into a sale. Once a sale was agreed it was a smooth pleasant transaction and i couldn't have been happier. It was definitely worth the 150 mile journey and i wouldn't hesiatate in recommending anybody to do business with KRC Motors WM Ltd.


  • 5

    simple & pleasant

    By Daniel w on 26 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    great purchase, really honest staff


  • 5

    First Car Wonderful Experience

    By Esther T on 31 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing!! Brought my first car from here a few weeks back and I can't thank Ivan and Jane enough as they were so helpful and honest about the vehicle I was buying and helped me with everything. I would 110% recommend this place as the cars are great and low mileage as well as being new and cheap. Again Thank You Jane & Ivan. Will defiantly recommend to friend and family


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Alexander E on 03 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great cars to chose from with honest friendly staff. Many thanks to Ivan who was really helpful !


‹ Prev Next ›

KRC Motors WM Ltd

Telephone:
07847 474766 0121 7497444

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:30

KRC Motors WM Ltd

Address:
1093 KINGSBURY ROAD,
CASTLE VALE,
BIRMINGHAM,
WARWICKSHIRE,
B35 6AH